Church Music

Suscepit Israel

Suscepit Israel

Series: Hinshaw Concert Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SSA Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This remarkable trio is taken from Bach's Magnificat in D Major, Scored for SSA Chorus and keyboard, the work is an example of the great master's brilliant contrapuntal writing. Very effective for a Christmas concert. Difficulty Level: Medium Advanced Children or Easy Adult.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Choral

$2.15 (US) Inventory #HL 08764514 UPC: 728215039928 Publisher Code: HMC2132 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" Run time: 0:03:00 8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.