The Music of Living

The Music of Living

Series: Hinshaw Secular Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SATB Composer: Dan Forrest

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This powerful inspirational piece with a dynamic piano accompaniment is another exuberant work by Dan Forrest. Optional violin, horn, timpani and percussion.

  • Choral

$2.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08764729 UPC: 728215047251 Publisher Code: HMC2321 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" Run time: 0:03:00 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.