Lee Evans Arranges Antonio Carlos Jobim

Lee Evans Arranges Antonio Carlos Jobim

Series: Evans Piano Education Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company Artist: Antonio Carlos Jobim

16 of Jobim's most enchanting Brazilian bossa novas, including: The Girl From Ipanema • Desafinado • Triste • Wave • Look to the Sky • Someone to Light Up My Life • and more.

  • Antigua
  • Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  • Jazz 'N' Samba (So Danco Samba)
  • Lamento
  • Look To The Sky
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • Mojave
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • The Red Blouse (Blusa Vermelha)
  • Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce (Someone To Light Up My Life)
  • Slightly Out Of Tune (Desafinado)
  • Song Of The Jet (Samba do Avião)
  • Song Of The Sabiá (Sabiá)
  • Triste
  • Wave
  • Piano/Keyboard

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00009051 ISBN: 9780793511327 UPC: 073999090512 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.