Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen

Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen

Series: Evans Piano Education Composer: Harold Arlen Arranger: Lee Evans

Features Lee Evans' solo piano arrangements of 31 fabulous standards by the great Harold Arlen, including: Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea • I've Got the World on a String • Let's Fall in Love • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time) • and dozens more.

  • Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Blues In The Night
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Fancy Free
  • For Every Man There's A Woman
  • Get Happy
  • Hooray For Love
  • House Of Flowers
  • I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • I Had A Love Once
  • I Had Myself A True Love
  • I Never Has Seen Snow
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • It Was Written In The Stars
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • The Man That Got Away
  • The Morning After
  • My Shining Hour
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Out Of This World
  • Paris Is A Lonely Town
  • Right As Rain
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • That Old Black Magic
  • This Time The Dream's On Me
  • Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree
  • When The Sun Comes Out
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00009088 ISBN: 9780793533435 UPC: 073999090888 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.