About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Instruments, Accessories Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Disney Collection
Learn & Play Recorder Pack
Series: Recorder
Composer: Various
This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Circle of Life • Hakuna Matata • I Will Go Sailing No More • Reflection • When She Loved Me • Woody's Roundup • You've Got a Friend in Me • and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing the recorder, and a handy fingering chart.
View Instrumentation
19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00102419
ISBN: 9781476813288
UPC: 884088671730
Width: 9.13"
Length: 13.0"
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No