Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella on Broadway

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella on Broadway

Series: Vocal Selections Publisher: Williamson Music Format: Softcover Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II

The grand 2013 Broadway production of Cinderella breathes new life into the classic Rodgers & Hammerstein musical from 1957, and has enjoyed several Tony Award nominations and other accolades. Our songbook features 16 selections in piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part, including classics like: Cinderella March • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? • In My Own Little Corner • and Stepsisters' Lament; plus new songs added for this Broadway edition: Me, Who Am I? • Now Is the Time • There's Music in You • and more.

  • Cinderella March (from CINDERELLA)
  • Cinderella Waltz (from CINDERELLA)
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (from CINDERELLA)
  • Gavotte (from CINDERELLA)
  • He Was Tall (from CINDERELLA)
  • Impossible (from CINDERELLA)
  • In My Own Little Corner (from CINDERELLA)
  • Loneliness Of Evening (from CINDERELLA)
  • A Lovely Night (from CINDERELLA)
  • Me, Who Am I? (from CINDERELLA)
  • The Prince Is Giving A Ball / Now Is The Time (from CINDERELLA)
  • Prologue (from CINDERELLA)
  • Stepsisters' Lament (from CINDERELLA)
  • Ten Minutes Ago (from CINDERELLA)
  • There's Music In You (from CINDERELLA)
  • When You're Driving Through The Moonlight (from CINDERELLA)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00119879 ISBN: 9781480345393 UPC: 884088914356 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us