About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Guitar/Bass only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Laurence Juber's DADGAD Solos
Series: Guitar Solo
HL #00122217
Song List:
  • All The Things You Are (from VERY WARM FOR MAY)
  • As Time Goes By (from CASABLANCA)
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine (from ST. LOUIS WOMAN)
  • Cry Me A River
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Over The Rainbow (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Runaway
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Yesterday
No