Skillet – Rise

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Skillet – Rise

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Skillet

The ninth album from these alt-CCM rockers topped both the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart and the Top Hard Rock Albums. Our matching folio features all 12 songs transcribed note-for-note for guitar. Songs include: American Noise • Circus for a Psycho • Fire & Fury • Good to Be Alive • Hard to Find • Madness in Me • My Religion • Not Gonna Die • Rise • Salvation • Sick of It • What I Believe.

  • American Noise
  • Circus For A Psycho
  • Fire & Fury
  • Good To Be Alive
  • Hard To Find
  • Madness In Me
  • My Religion
  • Not Gonna Die
  • Rise
  • Salvation
  • Sick Of It
  • What I Believe

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00122218 ISBN: 9781480354616 UPC: 884088948504 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us