The Christmas Songbook Music Sales America Softcover

The Christmas Songbook Music Sales America Softcover

  • Music Sales America
  • Music Sales America
  • Softcover
  • Various
  • $12.99 (US)

The true caroler's companion with eight color lyric sheets for use at parties, song fests, and caroling. Filled with 80 traditional carols from all over the world.

Contents: A Babe Is Born in Bethlehem • A Cradle Song of the Blessed Virgin • A Virgin Unspotted • Adoramus Te Christe • All My Heart This Night Rejoices • Angels We Have Heard on High • Angels from the Realms of Glory • As Lately We Watched • As with Gladness Men of Old • Auld Lang Syne • Away in a Manger • Behold That Star • Beside the Candle Here I Stand • Bright Angel Hosts Are Heard On High • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella • Christ Was Born on Christmas Day • Christians, Awake, Salute the Happy Morn • Christmas Hymn • Christmas Is Coming • Deck the Halls • Dona Nobis Pacem • Eastern Monarches, Sages Three • Fum, Fum, Fum • Gather Around the Christmas Tree • God Bless All • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen • Good King Wenceslas • Greensleeves • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • Here We Come A-Caroling • Holy Night, Peaceful Night • I Saw Three Ships • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • Jacques, Come Here • Jingle Bells • Jolly Old St. Nicholas • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine • Joy to the World • Little Children Can You Tell • Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming • Lullaby Carol • Lullaby, Thou Little Tiny Child • March of the Toys • Masters in This Hall • Now the Day Is Over • Noel! Noel! • O Come Little Children • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • O Holy Night • O Little Town of Bethlehem • O Tannenbaum • Once in Royal David's City • Patapan • Prepare Thyself, Zion • Ring Out, Wild Bells • Rise Up, Shepherd and Follow • Shepherds! Shake Off Your Drowsy Sleep • Silent Night • Sleep, Holy Babe • Slumber Song of the Infant Jesus • The Babe of Bethlehem • The First Noel • The Golden Carol • The Happy Christmas Comes Once More • The Holly and the Ivy • The Moon Shines Bright • The Seven Joys of Mary • The Twelve Days of Christmas • Toyland • Up on the Housetop • We Three Kings of Orient Are • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • What Child Is This? • Whence Comes This Rush of Wings? • While Shepherds Watched • You Gave Me a Mountain • You Go to My Head • Yule! Yule! • Yuletide Is Here • Yuletide Wakes.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 14006773
  • 9780825621079
  • 752187404606
  • AM40460
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn