Junior Just Brass 06: Chris Hazell - Pops For Four

Junior Just Brass 06: Chris Hazell - Pops For Four

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Chamber Orchestra

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.

  • Feelin Easy
  • Hallelujah Drive
  • Pops For Four
  • Steppin Out

$33.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14014663 ISBN: 9780711929494 UPC: 884088433727 Publisher Code: CH55303 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.