The Simon and Garfunkel Collection

The Simon and Garfunkel Collection

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Simon And Garfunkel

This fabulous collection contains 18 of their best known numbers including: Bridge Over Troubled Water • The Sound Of Silence • Mrs. Robinson • A Hazy Shade of Winter • America • Cecilia • At the Zoo • 59th Street Bridge Song (Feeling Groovey) • and more. These are authentic and accurate piano and vocal arrangements with guitar chord boxes and full lyrics, taken from the original recordings.

  • America
  • At The Zoo
  • Bookends
  • The Boxer
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Cecilia
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • Homeward Bound
  • I Am A Rock
  • Keep The Customer Satisfied
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Old Friends
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Song For The Asking
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Wednesday Morning 3 A.M.(Simon)
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14030198 ISBN: 9780711900646 UPC: 752187107767 Publisher Code: PS10776 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us