The Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan

The Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan

Series: Piano Collection Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Bob Dylan

This piano songbook contains 13 classic Bob Dylan songs, with fingering and chords that will feel familiar to those who have previously used the Complete Piano Player teaching books. This exciting collection makes an ideal companion songbook to the best-selling series with all new arrangements to add to your repertoire. Songs include: All Along the Watchtower • Mr. Tambourine Man • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • The Times They Are A-Changin' • and more.

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Forever Young
  • I Shall Be Released
  • If Not For You
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Piano/Keyboard

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14043464 ISBN: 9781783054480 UPC: 888680048624 Publisher Code: AM1008326 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.