Distinctive Piano Solos

Distinctive Piano Solos

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various Arranger: Jason Lyle Black

This collection features unique piano solo of 14 arrangements by “The Backwards Piano Man®” Jason Lyle Black, including: Everybody Talks • The Evolution of Taylor Swift • Frozen Medley • I Will Wait • Lips Are Movin • Radioactive • Shut Up and Dance • Sugar • Thriller • and more.

  • The Avengers
  • Bad Blood
  • Beethoven's Fifth
  • Blank Space
  • Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
  • Everybody Talks
  • For The First Time In Forever
  • The Hanging Tree
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • I Will Wait
  • I Won't Give Up
  • Let It Go
  • Lips Are Movin'
  • Love Is An Open Door
  • Love Story
  • Radioactive
  • See You Again
  • Shake It Off
  • Shut Up And Dance
  • Style
  • Sugar
  • Thriller
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • You Belong With Me

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00150295 ISBN: 9781495036163 UPC: 888680084899 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us