American Psycho: The Musical Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

American Psycho: The Musical Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

15 piano/vocal arrangements from the 2016 Broadway musical, adapted from the controversial 1991 novel of the same name. Original music and lyrics were penned by Duncan Sheik (of “Barely Breathing” fame) and it also includes the pop hits “In the Air Tonight” and “Everybody Wants to Rule the World.” Original songs include: At the End of an Island • Cards • A Girl Before • I Am Back • If We Get Married • Killing Time • Killing Time 2.0 • Mistletoe Alert • Nice Thought • Not a Common Man • Selling Out (Fischer King Remix) • This Is Not an Exit • You Are What You Wear.

Song List

  • At The End Of An Island (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Cards (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • A Girl Before (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • I Am Back (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • If We Get Married (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • In The Air Tonight
  • Killing Time (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Killing Time 2.0 (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Mistletoe Alert (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Nice Thought (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Not A Common Man (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • Selling Out (Fischer King Remix) (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • This Is Not An Exit (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)
  • You Are What You Wear (from AMERICAN PSYCHO)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for American Psycho: The Musical.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00172978
  • 9781495069420
  • 888680628697
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 112 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn