About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Thelonious Monk
Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 49
Series: Jazz Piano Solos
Format: Softcover
Artist: Thelonious Monk
14 of Monk's musical classics are presented in piano solo format with chord symbols. Includes: Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are (Bolivar Blues) • Boo Boo's Birthday • Brilliant Corners • Criss Cross • Hackensack • Nutty • Off Minor • Pannonica • Reflections • 'Round Midnight • Ruby, My Dear • San Francisco Holiday (Worry Later) • Thelonious • Well You Needn't (It's over Now).
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00232767
ISBN: 9781495092992
UPC: 888680678715
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No