Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology – Quartets

Book Only

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology – Quartets

Book Only

Series: Vocal Collection Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Composer: Various Editor: Richard Walters

A collection of songs from the musical stage, written for quartets of various voice types. The selections are presented in their authentic settings, excerpted from the original vocal scores.

Contents: AIDA: Not Me • ASSASSINS: Gun Song • CHESS: Quartet (A Model of Decorum and Tranquility) • CLOSER THAN EVER: Doors • DEAR EVAN HANSEN: Good for You • FALSETTOS: 4 Jews in a Room Bitching • FOLLIES: You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Love Will See Us Through • THE FULL MONTY: Scrap • HAIRSPRAY: Without Love • IN THE HEIGHTS: No Me Diga • KISS ME, KATE: Tom, Dick or Harry • KISS OF THE SPIDER WOMAN: Dear One • THE MOST HAPPY FELLA: How Beautiful the Days • ON THE TOWN: Some Other Time • PARADE: A Rumblin' and a Rollin' and The Factory Girls/Come Up to My Office • THE SECRET GARDEN: Quartet • THE SOUND OF MUSIC: Maria • SWEENEY TODD: Johanna (Quartet) • [TITLE OF SHOW]: Nine People's Favorite Thing • WEST SIDE STORY: I Feel Pretty.

  • Dear One (from KISS OF THE SPIDER WOMAN)
  • Doors
  • Factory Girls/Come Up To My Office (from PARADE)
  • 4 Jews In A Room Bitching
  • Good For You (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Gun Song (from ASSASSINS)
  • How Beautiful The Days (from THE MOST HAPPY FELLA)
  • I Feel Pretty (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Johanna (Quartet) (from SWEENEY TODD)
  • Love Will See Us Through (from FOLLIES)
  • Maria (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Nine People's Favorite Thing (from [title of show])
  • No Me Diga (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Not Me (from Elton John and Tim Rice's AIDA)
  • Quartet
  • Quartet (A Model Of Decorum and Tranquility) (from CHESS)
  • A Rumblin' And A Rollin' (from PARADE)
  • Scrap (from THE FULL MONTY)
  • Some Other Time (from ON THE TOWN)
  • Tom, Dick Or Harry (from KISS ME, KATE)
  • Without Love (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow (from FOLLIES)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Voice

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00239695 ISBN: 9781495098932 UPC: 888680701192 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 264 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store
Follow Us