Dear Evan Hansen Music Minus One Vocal Music Minus One Softcover Audio Online

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Dear Evan Hansen Music Minus One Vocal Music Minus One Softcover Audio Online

The winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Original Score and Best Musical, Dear Evan Hansen has struck a remarkable chord with audiences and critics everywhere. With advanced ticket sales in excess of $20 million and its soundtrack debut at #8 on the Top 200 Album Billboard chart, it is on track to be one of the most successful Broadway musicals of all time. The show officially opened on Broadway on December 4, 2016, after a successful Off-Broadway run. The musical features a score by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul who were both personally involved in editing and approving the Hal Leonard Vocal Selections. Pasek and Paul won an Oscar for Best Original Song for being the lyricists behind “City of Stars” from La La Land. They have also received numerous awards for their previous stage productions A Christmas Story, The Musical; Dogfight; James and the Giant Peach; and Edges.

This Music Minus One vocal folio includes professionally-produced sound-alike audio tracks for demo and performance online for 13 songs from the soundtrack, including: Anybody Have a Map? • Disappear • For Forever • Good for You • If I Could Tell Her • Only Us • Requiem • Sincerely, Me • So Big/So Small • To Break in a Glove • Waving Through a Window • Words Fail • You Will Be Found. The book includes piano/piano arrangements featuring piano arrangements by Alex Lacamoire and Justin Paul. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List

  • For Forever (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Good For You (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • If I Could Tell Her (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Only Us (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Requiem (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Sincerely, Me (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • So Big/So Small (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Waving Through A Window (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • You Will Be Found (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Dear Evan Hansen.


  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00241594
  • 9781495099892
  • 888680703912
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 112 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us