About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
The Essential Barbra Streisand
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Artist: Barbra Streisand
Here's our matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics! Includes: All I Ask of You • Children Will Listen • Cry Me a River • Evergreen • Guilty • Happy Days Are Here Again • I Finally Found Someone • Lover, Come Back to Me • Memory • No More Tears • Papa, Can You Hear Me? • People • Second Hand Rose • Send in the Clowns • Somewhere • The Way We Were • Woman in Love • You Don't Bring Me Flowers • You'll Never Walk Alone • and more.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
24.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 02500550
ISBN: 9781575606002
UPC: 073999176964
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
248 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No