Billy Joel – Greatest Hits, Volume 3

Billy Joel – Greatest Hits, Volume 3

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Billy Joel

17 Smash hits from this pop superstar's latest albums which include INNOCENT MAN, RIVER OF DREAMS, THE BRIDGE and STORMFRONT. As a bonus, this book includes three new songs: 'To Make You Feel My Love' (which was written by Bob Dylan), 'Hey, Girl' and 'Light as a Breeze.'

  • All About Soul
  • And So It Goes
  • Baby Grand
  • The Downeaster “Alexa”
  • Hey, Girl
  • I Go To Extremes
  • An Innocent Man
  • Keeping The Faith
  • Leningrad
  • Light As The Breeze
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • A Matter Of Trust
  • The River Of Dreams
  • Shameless
  • This Is The Time
  • To Make You Feel My Love
  • We Didn't Start The Fire
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306191 ISBN: 9780793587063 UPC: 073999061918 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.