About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Vocal Only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Audra McDonald – How Glory Goes
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
HL #00306416
Song List:
  • Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home (from ST. LOUIS WOMAN)
  • Bill (from SHOW BOAT)
  • Come Down From The Tree
  • How Glory Goes (from FLOYD COLLINS)
  • I Had Myself A True Love (from ST. LOUIS WOMAN)
  • I Hid My Love
  • I Never Has Seen Snow (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • I Won't Mind
  • Lay Down Your Head (from VIOLET)
  • The Man That Got Away (from the Motion Picture A STAR IS BORN)
  • A Sleepin' Bee (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • Somewhere (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Was That You?
  • When Did I Fall In Love (from the Musical FIORELLO!)
No