About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Vocal Only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Audra McDonald – How Glory Goes
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Artist: Audra McDonald
A Juilliard grad and multi-Tony Award winner, actress and soprano Audra McDonald has been compared to both Barbra Streisand and Judy Garland. Our matching folio to her second solo release features a bio and 14 tunes by Harold Arlen and contemporary composers such as Adam Guettel. Includes: Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home • Bill • Come Down from the Tree • How Glory Goes • I Won't Mind • Lay Down Your Head • The Man That Got Away • A Sleepin' Bee • Somewhere • When Did I Fall in Love • and more.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306416
ISBN: 9780634030963
UPC: 073999064162
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No