About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Dean Martin Songbook
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Artist: Dean Martin
30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head • Everybody Loves Somebody • Memories Are Made of This • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You • That's Amoré • Return to Me • Volare • I Will • and more. Features a bio and great photos!
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306606
ISBN: 9780634078651
UPC: 073999066067
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
112 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No