Dean Martin Songbook

Dean Martin Songbook

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Dean Martin

30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head • Everybody Loves Somebody • Memories Are Made of This • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You • That's Amoré • Return to Me • Volare • I Will • and more. Features a bio and great photos!

  • Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • Bumming Around
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Good Mornin' Life
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Houston
  • I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • I Will
  • (Remember Me) I'm The One Who Loves You
  • If
  • In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • In The Misty Moonlight
  • Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  • Just In Time
  • Lay Some Happiness On Me
  • Mambo Italiano
  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • Nobody's Baby Again
  • The Object Of My Affection
  • On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma)
  • Return To Me
  • Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • Smile
  • Somewhere There's A Someone
  • Standing On The Corner
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • That's Amore (That's Love)
  • Volare
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306606 ISBN: 9780634078651 UPC: 073999066067 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.