About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
The Chris Tomlin Collection – 2nd Edition
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Chris Tomlin
This second edition features a fresh mix of 15 Tomlin favorites, including: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) • Forever • Holy Is the Lord • How Great Is Our God • Jesus Loves Me • Jesus Messiah • Our God • Waterfall • We Fall Down • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) • and more.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306951
ISBN: 9781423454670
UPC: 884088209964
Publisher Code: 306951
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No