The Legendary Songs of Don McLean

Product Cover for The Legendary Songs of Don McLean
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Legendary Songs of Don McLean

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Don McLean

This retrospective collection includes a bio and 27 McLean songs, including: American Pie • And I Love You So • Bronco Bill's Lament • Castles in the Air • La La Love You • Magdalene Lane • Tapestry • To Have and to Hold • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) • Wonderful Baby • and more.

  • American Pie
  • And I Love You So
  • Bad Girl
  • Birthday Song
  • Bronco Bill's Lament
  • Castles In The Air
  • Crossroads
  • Dreidel
  • Empty Chairs
  • Everybody Loves Me, Baby
  • If We Try
  • La La Love You
  • The Legend Of Andrew McCrew
  • Magdelene Lane
  • The More You Pay, The More It's Worth
  • Orphans Of Wealth
  • Pride Parade
  • Respectable
  • Tapestry
  • Three Flights Up
  • Till Tomorrow
  • To Have And To Hold
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
  • Winter Has Me In Its Grip
  • Winterwood
  • Wonderful Baby
  • You Have Lived

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306968 ISBN: 9781423436232 UPC: 884088221140 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 162 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.