The Songs of Stephen Foster P/V/G Composer Collection

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Songs of Stephen Foster P/V/G Composer Collection

  • P/V/G Composer Collection
  • Stephen Foster
  • $14.99 (US)

The first great American songwriter, Stephen Foster's songs are now part of the American folk tradition. This collection presents 30 of his compositions, plus photos and a new biography. Includes: Beautiful Dreamer • Camptown Races • Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair • My Old Kentucky Home • Oh! Susanna • Old Folks at Home (Swanee River) • more.

Song List

  • Ah! May The Red Rose Live Alway!
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Better Times Are Coming
  • Camptown Races
  • Gentle Annie
  • The Glendy Burk
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • If You've Only Got A Moustache
  • Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • Maggie By My Side
  • Massa's In De Cold Ground
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • My Wife Is A Most Knowing Woman
  • Nothing But A Plain Old Soldier
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Old Black Joe
  • Old Dog Tray
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • Open Thy Lattice Love
  • Some Folks
  • The Song Of All Songs
  • That's What's The Matter
  • There Are Plenty Of Fish In The Sea
  • There's A Good Time Coming
  • Thou Art The Queen Of My Song
  • The Village Maiden
  • The Voices That Are Gone
  • We Are Coming, Father Abraam, 300,000 More
  • When This Dreadful War Is Ended
  • Willie Has Gone To The War

Download the Digital Sheet Music for The Songs of Stephen Foster.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00313094
  • 9780793591220
  • 073999130942
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us