Gypsy – Broadway Revival Edition

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Gypsy – Broadway Revival Edition

Series: Vocal Selections Artist: Bernadette Peters Composers: Stephen Sondheim, Jule Styne

Our Vocal Selections songbook is a great collector's edition celebrating the latest Broadway revival of Gypsy, starring Bernadette Peters. In addition to piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of 11 fantastic songs, you get a history of the past stage and screen incarnations the show, listing opening dates and locations, as well as principal cast members, directors and choreographers. Songs: All I Need Is the Girl • Everything's Coming Up Roses • If Momma Was Married • Let Me Entertain You • Little Lamb • Rose's Turn • Small World • Some People • Together Wherever We Go • You Gotta Have a Gimmick • You'll Never Get Away from Me.

  • All I Need Is The Girl (from GYPSY)
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses (from GYPSY)
  • If Momma Was Married (from GYPSY)
  • Let Me Entertain You (from GYPSY)
  • Little Lamb (from GYPSY)
  • Rose's Turn (from GYPSY)
  • Small World (from GYPSY)
  • Some People (from GYPSY)
  • Together Wherever We Go (from GYPSY)
  • You Gotta Have A Gimmick (from GYPSY)
  • You'll Never Get Away From Me (from GYPSY)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313249 ISBN: 9780634064838 UPC: 073999132496 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us