Spring Awakening A New Musical (Vocal Selections) Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Spring Awakening A New Musical (Vocal Selections) Vocal Selections Softcover

Based on a controversial 1891 German play, Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater turned the story into an exciting rock musical that went on to win eight Tony Awards in 2007 including the coveted best musical. Our piano/vocal selections feature 17 of the songs, including: All That's Known • The Bitch of Living • The Dark I Know Well • I Believe • Mama Who Bore Me • My Junk • Those You've Known • Touch Me • The Word of Your Body • and more. This souvenir folio also includes great color photos from the Broadway production. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

Song List

  • All That's Known (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • And Then There Were None (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Bitch Of Living (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Dark I Know Well (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Don't Do Sadness/Blue Wind (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Guilty Ones (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • I Believe (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Left Behind (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Mama Who Bore Me (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Mirror-Blue Night (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • My Junk (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Song Of Purple Summer (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Those You've Known (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Totally Fucked (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Touch Me (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • Whispering (from SPRING AWAKENING)
  • The Word Of Your Body (from SPRING AWAKENING)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Spring Awakening.


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00313379
  • 9781423431336
  • 884088165413
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 136 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn