About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
DVD only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Pop Hits for Solo Jazz Guitar
Series: Instructional/Guitar/DVD
Format: DVD
Author: Jake Reichbart
A first-call freelance guitarist in Detroit and Ann Arbor, Jake Reichbart has performed alongside Motown and jazz legends in his thousands of live gigs. Here this seasoned vet shares his solo guitar tips & techniques, teaching his beautiful arrangements of these popular tunes: Big Yellow Taxi • Crazy • Deacon Blues • Don't Know Why • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • Michelle • Steppin' Out • You Are So Beautiful. 2 hr., 5 min.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00320905
ISBN: 9781423485421
UPC: 884088437916
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.5"
Run Time: 2:05:00
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No