A Tribute to George and Ira Gershwin

A Tribute to George and Ira Gershwin

Series: Piano Solo Composer Collection Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Composers: George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Editor: Dan Coates

This folio features 31 piano solo arrangements by Dan Coates of Gershwin classics, including: 'S Wonderful • Strike Up the Band • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Embraceable You • and more.

  • An American In Paris
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Concerto In F
  • Concerto In F (New York Interlude)
  • Do-Do-Do
  • Do It Again
  • Do It Again
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • Impromptu In Two Keys (Gershwin)
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • The Man I Love
  • My One And Only
  • Nobody But You
  • Nobody But You (Gershwin)
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Prelude II
  • Prelude III
  • Prelude I (Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso)
  • Prelude III (Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso)
  • Prelude II (Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato)
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Rialto Ripples
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Soon
  • Soon
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Swanee
  • Sweet And Low-Down
  • That Certain Feeling
  • Two Waltzes In C
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)
  • Who Cares?
  • Piano/Keyboard

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00321559 ISBN: 9780897242615 UPC: 884088680695 Publisher Code: PF0194 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us