Trans-Siberian Orchestra – Night Castle Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

Trans-Siberian Orchestra – Night Castle Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Alfred Publishing Co.
  • Softcover
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  • $39.99 (US)

This is a perfect gift for any music maker who loves Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Though many fans first discover them via their well-known Christmas-themed albums and concerts, these rock opera masters also produce plenty of non-seasonal works. Night Castle is one such masterpiece: an ambitious, long form epic that tells an engaging fantasy tale amid a score that features TSO's signature neo-classical art rock at its very best. Instrumental virtuosity and brilliant writing are demonstrated throughout, including plenty of pianistic music that naturally begs to be played by any fan who dabbles with the piano, even if only casually. This complete 240-page score features spiral binding that lays flat on the piano music stand, and includes the comprehensive story text and piano sheet music for every song on the album. Complete melody lines and lyrics are included, along with basic guitar chord grids.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00322452
  • 9780739086223
  • 884088689629
  • 38928
  • 9.75"
  • 12.0"
  • 240 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn