The New Merle Haggard Anthology

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The New Merle Haggard Anthology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Merle Haggard

54 of the very best from this country legend, including: Okie From Muskogee • From Graceland to the Promised Land • A Place To Fall Apart • If We Make It Through December • Mama Tried • Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room • I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink • I Had a Beautiful Time • Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star • and many more.

  • Always Wanting You
  • Are The Good Times Really Over For Good
  • Big City
  • Blue Jungle
  • The Bottle Let Me Down
  • Branded Man
  • Carolyn
  • Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  • The Emptiest Arms In The World
  • Everybody's Had The Blues
  • The Fightin' Side Of Me
  • From Graceland To The Promised Land
  • Going Where The Lonely Go
  • Grandma Harp
  • Hungry Eyes
  • I Had A Beautiful Time
  • I Started Loving You Again
  • I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
  • I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
  • I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall
  • If We Make It Through December
  • If We're Not Back In Love By Monday
  • It's All In The Movies
  • It's Been A Great Afternoon
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • Kern River
  • The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
  • Leonard
  • Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room
  • Mama Tried
  • Me And Crippled Soldiers
  • Misery And Gin
  • My Favorite Memory
  • Natural High
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Old Man From The Mountain
  • A Place To Fall Apart
  • Rainbow Stew
  • Ramblin' Fever
  • Reasons To Quit
  • Red Bandana
  • The Roots Of My Raising
  • Sing Me Back Home
  • Someday When Things Are Good
  • Someone Told My Story
  • Swinging Doors
  • Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  • Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
  • The Way I Am
  • What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My Life)
  • When It Rains It Pours
  • Workin' Man Blues
  • You Take Me For Granted

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00356853 ISBN: 9780793503254 UPC: 073999568530 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 184 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us