Educational Piano

Songs of Christmas

Songs of Christmas

Series: Pace Piano Education Publisher: Lee Roberts Music Publications, Inc. Arranger: Robert Pace

21 songs complete with lyrics and attractive illustrations. Includes: O Come All Ye Faithful • Jolly Old St. Nicholas • O Little Town of Bethlehem • We Three Kings of Orient Are.

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Deck The Hall
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • Piano/Keyboard

$6.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00372347 UPC: 073999506624 Publisher Code: 2347 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us