About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Band & Orchestra only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Michael Jackson: Through the Years
Series: Young Concert Band
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Artist: Michael Jackson
Arranger: Michael Brown
Level: 3
Here is a terrific setting for concert band that displays the variety and depth of music spanning Michael Jackson's career from his early days with the Jackson 5 up through his association with Quincy Jones. Includes: I Want You Back, I'll Be There, Rock with You, Thriller and Man in the Mirror.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
70.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 04001223
UPC: 884088432218
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:05:30
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No