City Life

City Life

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Full Score Composer: Jeffrey Hass

Composed for the Indiana University New Music Ensemble.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Orchestra

$84.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00040848 UPC: 884088294472 Publisher Code: X077043 Width: 11.0" Length: 14.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.