Machaut Is My Beginning

Machaut Is My Beginning

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score & Parts Composer: Bruce Adolphe

Based the canon “Ma fin est mon commencement” (“My End is My Beginning”) by Guillaume de Machaut.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • B-flat Clarinet
  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Piano
  • Violin

$59.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042107 UPC: 884088307066 Publisher Code: X652704

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.