Suite for Summer

Suite for Summer

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Composer: Stephen Hartke

Based on an earlier work encompassing three pieces for piano. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Violin And Cello.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Cello
  • Clarinet
  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Violin

$67.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042401 UPC: 884088513887 Publisher Code: X652511 Width: 8.75" Length: 11.0" 60 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.