String Quartet

String Quartet

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score & Parts Composer: Carlo Giorgio Garofalo

This string quartet in one movement (allegro) is from the late-romantic Italian master. The score is a reproduction of the composer's manuscript, recently discovered in the archives at Boston College.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • String Quartet

$39.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042542 UPC: 884088521325 Publisher Code: X504069 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us