West Side Story

West Side Story

Series: BH Secular Choral Format: Octavo SATB Composers: Leonard Bernstein, Stephen Sondheim Arranger: Len Thomas

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

  • America (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • I Feel Pretty (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Maria (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • One Hand, One Heart (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Somewhere (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Tonight (from WEST SIDE STORY)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Choral

$3.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00450057 UPC: 073999587920 Publisher Code: M051471096 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 28 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us