About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Classical only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
for Flute, Alto Flute and Piano

Score and Parts
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Michael Daugherty

This 9½ minute work for flute, alto flute and piano (opt. metal wind chimes) is an arrangement of Movement II of Daugherty's Tell My Fortune for chamber orchestra (2004). In the composer's words, “Crystal visits the dark world of gypsies who attempt to tell fortunes by gazing into crystal balls.” Duration - ca. 9:30
View Instrumentation
24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 48019310
UPC: 884088106805
Publisher Code: M051106271
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:09:30
16 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No