About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Band & Orchestra only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Series: Windependence Master Level
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Composer: Joseph Turrin
Level: 4
Commissioned by the University of Wisconsin – River Falls in 1997 and revised for the Hartt School Wind Symphony in 2007, “Ritual” is the first movement of a three-movement work titled Soundings. This bold and dramatic work stands alone as an impressive symphonic setting, emphasizing the percussion section throughout along with a strong rhythmic drive and tension-building sonorities. Dur: 3:20
View Instrumentation
75.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 48021143
UPC: 884088597689
Publisher Code: M051662715
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:03:20
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No