About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Choral only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Burst Forth, My Tears
(No. 2 from Three Madrigals after Dowland)

Yale Glee Club New Classic Choral Series
Series: Yale Glee Club New Classics
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
SATB/Solo a cappella
Author: Michael Gilbertson
This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies
This middle movement is rhythmic, dissonant and angry, expressing a release from the pain of death. When paired with the other two “Weep You No More” and “Come, Heavy Sleep,” this wonderful piece of programmatic writing is a lesson in musical emotion. Duration: ca. 4:00.

Performed by Musica Sacra, Kent Trittle, conductor.
View Instrumentation
1.90 (US)
Inventory #HL 48021237
UPC: 884088644222
Publisher Code: M051481293
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
12 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No