Spanish Nights Piano Solo Schott

Spanish Nights Piano Solo Schott

  • Schott
  • Schott
  • Joaquín Rodrigo
  • $32.00 (US)

Includes Tres danzas des España (1941, 5 minutes); A l'ombre de Torre Bermeja (1945, 5 minutes); Tres evocaciones (1981, 13 minutes).

“The three works in this lovely collection include elements of the traditional Spanish dance through varied articulations, meter changes, and percussive accents. Some pieces have a driving, vivacious character that creates images of a Flamenco dancer, while others are delicate, using techniques that imitate the sound of a guitar.”--Clavier


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 49033331
  • 9783795797836
  • 884088075644
  • ED9841
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 44 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn