Series: Choral Large Works Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. SSATB Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach


  • And His mercy (Bach-Magnificat)
  • And my spirit hath (Bach-Magnificat)
  • Even as He promised (Bach-Magnificat)
  • For behold, all generations (Bach-Magnificat)
  • For He hath regarded (Bach-Magnificat)
  • For He that is mighty (Bach-Magnificat)
  • Glory to the Father (Bach-Magnificat)
  • He hath filled (Bach-Magnificat)
  • He hath put down (Bach-Magnificat)
  • His servant, Israel (Bach-Magnificat)
  • The Lord hath showed (Bach-Magnificat)
  • My soul doth magnify (Bach-Magnificat)
  • Choral
  • Piano

$6.95 (US) Inventory #HL 50324530 UPC: 073999492705 Publisher Code: ED2034 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us