Manhattan Music Canadian Brass CD CD

Manhattan Music Canadian Brass CD CD

  • Canadian Brass CD
  • Canadian Brass
  • CD
  • The Canadian Brass
  • $15.95 (US)

Recorded in the legendary Eastman Theatre, the birthplace of Frederick Fennell's “wind ensemble,” this CD features the renowned Canadian Brass combined with the equally acclaimed Eastman Wind Ensemble. Under the direction of Mark Davis Scatterday and featuring works commissioned specifically for this project, this is a CD of stunning beauty, power and variety. Includes: Manhattan Music (Bramwell Tovey), Suite from Mass (Leonard Bernstein/arr. Michael Sweeney), Shaker Suite (Rayburn Wright/arr. Mark Davis Scatterday) and New York Cityscape (Jeff Tyzik).


  • Concert Band

Product Details

  • #HL 50489839
  • 884088406790
  • OD7368
  • 5.0"
  • 5.5"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us