Three Short Anthems Choral Collection

Three Short Anthems Choral Collection

  • Choral Collection
  • G. Schirmer, Inc.
  • SATB
  • Kirke Mechem
  • $3.50 (US)

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Kirke Mechem's choral works consistently reflect his ability to create memorable, meaningful and artistic experiences for performers and audiences. The first in the set, “I Will Sing Alleluia,” is written for mixed voices, piano, flute, triangle and temple blocks. “It Is Good To Give Thanks” is for unison voices and piano or organ and the third, “Psalm 23” is for mixed voices a cappella with a ground bass (cello, bassoon, or organ).

Song List

  • I Will Sing Alleluia
  • It Is Good To Give Thanks
  • Psalm 23

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Three Short Anthems.


  • Cello
  • Choral
  • Flute
  • Organ
  • Percussion

Product Details

  • #HL 50490327
  • 9781423499732
  • 884088532734
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn