Christus SATB Choral Large Works

Christus SATB Choral Large Works


Song List

  • Away With Jesus (Mendelssohn)
  • Crucify (Mendelssohn)
  • Daughters Of Zion (Mendelssohn)
  • He Leaves His Heavenly Portals (Mendelssohn)
  • He Stirreth Up The Jews (Mendelssohn)
  • Say, Where Is He (Mendelssohn)
  • There Shall A Star Come Out Of Jacob
  • This Man We Have Found (Mendelssohn)
  • We Have A Sacred Law (Mendelssohn)


  • Choral
  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 50500070
  • 073999048919
  • ED62
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 44 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn