Works for Solo Violin

Edited by Italo Vescovo

Works for Solo Violin

Edited by Italo Vescovo

Series: String Solo Publisher: Ricordi Format: Softcover Composer: Nicolo Paganini Editor: Italo Vescovo

Nicolò Paganini's works for solo violin are some of the most significant components of his musical production, and consist of compositions written throughout his entire lifetime. This collection highlights various elements of interest, including the exploration of different sounds and instrumental techniques.


Tema Variato M.S. 82

Valtz M.S. 80

Sonata a Violino Solo (Merveille de Paganini) M.S. 6

Capriccio a Violino Solo “In cor più non mi sento” M.S. 33

Capriccio a Violino Solo M.S. 54

Caprice D'Adieu M.S. 68

  • Violin

$20.99 (US) Inventory #HL 50603494 ISBN: 9781540094759 UPC: 840126925067 Publisher Code: SY2999 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 29 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.