Johnny Smith Guitar Solos

Johnny Smith Guitar Solos

Series: Artist Transcriptions Artist: Johnny Smith

A collection of 21 standards from this “cool jazz” guitarist who's inspired leagues of other players, from Wes Montgomery to Jack Wilkins. Titles include: Dancing on the Ceiling • Easy to Love • I'll Remember April • Love for Sale • Moonlight in Vermont • Taboo • There's a Small Hotel • and more. Does not include tab.

  • Dancing On The Ceiling
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • I'll Remember April
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • It Could Happen To You
  • Love For Sale
  • Lover
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Taboo
  • Tea For Two
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • Tickle Toe
  • Walk Don't Run
  • What's New?
  • Where Or When
  • Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00672374 ISBN: 9780793577361 UPC: 073999723748 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.