About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
The Bill Evans Trio – Volume 1 (1959-1961)
Featuring Transcriptions of Bill Evans (Piano), Scott LaFaro (Bass) and Paul Motian (Drums)
Series: Artist Transcriptions
Artist: Bill Evans
Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes: Alice in Wonderland • Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) • Nardis • Peri's Scope • Solar • Waltz for Debby • When I Fall in Love.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
24.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00672510
ISBN: 9780634051791
UPC: 073999784909
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
168 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No